Due to COVID-19 shipping times may vary.

Search

Fast, Free Shipping

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

18-Month Hassle-Free Warranty

Lifetime Customer Support

Fast, Free Shipping

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

18-Month Hassle-Free Warranty

Lifetime Customer Support

Fast, Free Shipping

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

18-Month Hassle-Free Warranty

Lifetime Customer Support

Select Your Ticket Type to Enter:

Artists

Halestorm

Foxes

John Paul White

Hannah Dorman

Taiya

Chel

Bobby Crane

Performance Time

Hannah Dorman

4:05 PM EST | 1:05 PM PST | 9:05 PM UK

Bobby Crane

4:20 PM EST | 1:20 PM PST | 9:20 PM UK

Chel

4:35 PM EST | 1:35 PM PST | 9:35 PM UK

Taiya

4:50 PM EST | 1:50 PM PST | 9:50 PM UK

John Paul White

5:05 PM EST | 2:05 PM PST | 10:05 PM UK

Foxes

5:20 PM EST | 2:20 PM PST |10:20 PM UK

Halestorm

5:35 PM EST | 2:35 PM PST | 10:35 PM UK

VIP Backstage After Party

START: 6:00 PM EST | 3:00 PM PST | 11:00 PM UK

Search our shop